100 years heart
As an all-volunteer nonprofit, we ensure your donation goes directly to the good work we do everyday on behalf of voters.
This year marks the 100th anniversary of the founding of the League of Women Voters, and we are celebrating throughout the year with special events recognizing women and voting rights, including plays, concerts, festivals and more.
In addition, we continue our regular work, including Lunch with the League on local topics; voter registration drives; prop talks; candidate forums; and monthly mixers.
Our work is made possible by donations by people like you. So thank you!


Special limited time offer:  Join our Centennial Club with a one-time donation of $100, representing ONE DOLLAR for every year the League has marched, rallied, and represented women and voting rights. This is a once-in-a-lifetime chance to participate in this significant anniversary. Click on the "Donate" button and when you donate $100 we’ll add you to the club!

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Donations can also be made by check and sent to the following address

League of Women Voters of San Diego
7710 Balboa Ave, Ste. 224D
San Diego, CA 92111 


The League of Women Voters of San Diego is a nonprofit and tax exempt organization as defined in Section 501 (c) 3 of the IRS code. Donations are tax deductible to the extent allowable under the law.  The LWVSD tax identification number is 952807343.


Shout Out to our recent Centennial Club Members:

 Jeanne Brown, Martha Cox, Yvonne Elkin, Peg Engel, Cris Hagaman, Mary Hanson, Linda Johnson, Teresa Norton, Kay Ragan, Vickie Riggs, Mary Sue Rogers, Glenda Rothberg, Judith Sowder, Christine Straton, Dolores Tate-Mayeski, Noah Taussig, Amy Tobia, Jeanne Weidner, Womens March SD